Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten
Photo not available
Yvonne Lorenzini
ylorenzini@weldonvalley.org


1st Grade
Lisa Scagliarini
Lisa Scagliarini
lscagliarini@weldonvalley.org


2nd Grade
Photo not available
Chelsea Linton
clinton@weldonvalley.org


3rd Grade
Mat Mathiason
Cathy Fleming
cfleming@weldonvalley.org


4th Grade
Shawna Shinault
Jessica Felts
jfelts@weldonvalley.org


5th & 6th Grade
Lisa Payne
Dea Clarke
dclarke@weldonvalley.org


Chad Ruff
Laura Morgan
lmorgan@weldonvalley.org