Secondary Teachers

7th/8th Social Studies & Reading
Mike Schmeekle
Mike Schmeekle
mschmeekle@weldonvalley.org



7th-12th Science
Photo not available
Danny Thistle
dthistle@weldonvalley.org



7th-12th Math
Jarred Wagner
Kevin Rhode
krhode@weldonvalley.org


8th-12th Reading & English
Joy Schnabel
Joy Schnabel
jschnabel@weldonvalley.org

9th-12th Social Studies
Greg Wheaton
Greg Wheaton
gwheaton@weldonvalley.org


Vocational Ag
Cara Heid
Cara Heid
cheid@weldonvalley.org



Vocational Business


/UserFiles/Servers/Server_243551/Image/image%20not%20available.png/UserFiles/Servers/Server_243551/Image/image%20not%20available.png
Ryan Burson
rburson@weldonvalley.org


Foreign Language
Meredith Chapin
Meredith Chapin
mchapin@weldonvalley.org