Classified

Business Manager

Financial
Stacey Garrett
sgarrett@weldonvalley.org


Executive Secretary

Jennifer Palmer
Jennifer Palmer
jpalmer@weldonvally.org

Library

Gail Johnson
Gail Johnson
gjohnson@weldonvalley.org

Custodians

Donna Deganhart
Donna Deganhart
ddeganhart@weldonvalley.org


Mary


Maintenance

Photo not available
Ed Sand
esand@weldonvalley.org


Food Services

image not available

Kathy Shaver
kshaver@weldonvalley.org


image not available

Diana Loos
dloos@weldonvalley.org