Specialists

Special Education

Rhonda Gallegos Wegman
rgallegos@weldonvalley.org


Kim Deganhart
Kim Deganhart
kdeganhart@weldonvalley.org


Intervention

Jason Wendling
Jason Wendling
jwendling@weldonvalley.org


Jon Martin
Jonathan Martin
jmartin@weldonvalley.org


Title Program

Lisa Payne
Lisa Payne 
lpayne@weldonvalley.org



Music and Home Ec

Kathy Makings
Kathy Makings
kmakings@weldonvalley.org


Physical Education/Health

Katie Lorenzini
Katie Lorenzini
klorenzini@weldonvalley.org


Technology

Markoe Hanson
Markoe Hanson
markoehanson@weldonvalley.org